English
Current Position:Home > 关于HI-SEMICON > Company profile

HI-SEMICON ® is a complete green power solution high-tech company, focusing on logic,analog and mixed analog-digital integrated circuit design and sales.

Hi-semicon has research and development companies in US, Singapore and Hangzhou and several doctors returning from US with years experience of designing and managing chips in American famous semiconductor companies. We pay much attention to independent products’ development and have great technical innovation ability.

Our goal is to provide global customers with the most competitive complete solution for quality and cost. Our major products are: LED power supply IC, DC-DC converter, portable power management IC, MOSFET, FRED and etc. These innovative products and solutions are widely used in LED lighting, power management system, automotive electronics, portable products, communication facilities, consumer electronics, computer 3C products and other areas.

Hi-semicon will spare no efforts to exceed customers’ needs and expectation, and create value for our cooperative partners. You could use your voting right for products by selectively purchasing our  Hi-semicon products to make our world cleaner and protect our earth to live on.

简体中文
您目前的位置:首页 > 关于HI-SEMICON > 公司简介

深圳市深鸿盛电子有限公司是一家绿色电源完整解决方案的高科技公司,专注于逻辑、模拟及数模混合集成电路的设计与销售。

公司在美国、新加坡、杭州设立研发公司,核心技术团队成员拥有多名留美归国博士,具有多年美国著名半导体公司芯片设计技术和管理经验,重视自主知识产品产品的开发,具有很强的技术创新能力。

公司目标是提供全球客户--质量与成本最具竞争力的一次购足整体解决方案,主要产品有:LED电源驱动IC、DC-DC转换器、移动电源管理IC、场效应管(MOSFET)、超快恢复二极管(FRED)等。这些创新的产品和解决方案广泛应用于LED照明、电源管理系统、汽车电子、便携式产品、通信设备、消费类电子与计算机3C产品等领域。

深鸿盛将努力超越于客戶的需求和期望,努力为合作伙伴创造价值。您可以通过选购深鸿盛产品,行使您产品的投票权,让我们世界更为清洁,保护我们赖以生存的星球。

‍‍‍‍‍‍‍‍‍‍‍‍‍无冲突矿产承诺:冲突矿产(Conflict Minerals CM)指原产于刚果民主共和国及其周边国家的金(Au),钽(Ta),钨(W)和锡(Sn)等金属矿产。深鸿盛集成电路不采购也不支持使用冲突矿产。深鸿盛集成电路要求所有供应商不得采购冲突矿产,并要求供应商应调查其产品中是否含金、钽、锡、钨等金属,并确认这些金属来源。